Co-op Donors

Honor Roll

A heartfelt thank you to all our co-op donors in 2023. 

Arkansas Electric Cooperatives, Inc.
Oklahoma Association of Electric Co-ops
Oregon Rural Electric Cooperative Association

Colorado Electric Educational Institute
Coweta-Fayette EMC
Florida Electric Co-op Association
Great River Energy
North Carolina Association of Electric Co-ops

Buckeye Power, Inc.
Central Alabama Electric Cooperative
Jackson EMC
South Texas Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Stone Bros, Inc.
The Nitsche Group
Victoria Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Adams-Columbia Electric Cooperative
Associated Electric Co-op, Inc.
D&J Power Inc
Elgin B. Robertson, Inc.
Federated Rural Electric Insurance Exchange
Golden Shovel Agency
Karnes Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Kaua’i Island Utility Cooperative
Medina Electric Co-op, Inc.
North West Rural Electric Cooperative
San Bernard Electric Cooperative, Inc.
San Patricio Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Schneider Engineering, Ltd.
Texas Electric Cooperatives, Inc.
Wright-Hennepin Cooperative Electric Assn.

Adams Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Butler REC, Inc.
Central Electric Power Cooperative
Dairyland Power Cooperative
Farmers Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Flathead Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Gresco Utility Supply, Inc.
New Hampshire Electric Co-op
Northeast Missouri Elec. Power Co-op
Oakdale Electric Cooperative
Osmose Utilities Services, Inc.
Pioneer Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Pioneer Utility Resources, Inc.
Randolph EMC
United Power, Inc.
White River Electric Cooperative

Access Energy Cooperative
Aiken Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Allamakee-Clayton Elec. Co-op, Inc.
Barron Electric Cooperative
Barrow Utilities & Electric Co-op
Bayfield Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Beltrami Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Blue Ridge Energy
Bolinger, Segars, Gilbert & Moss, LLP
Cappstone Energy Group LLC
Carteret-Craven Electric Co-op
Central Electric Power Association
Central Georgia EMC
Central Wisconsin Electric Cooperative
Clark Electric Cooperative
Cobb Energy Management Corp.
Co-Mo Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Consolidated Cooperative
Cuivre River Electric Co-op, Inc.
Daniel, Lawson, Tuggle & Jerles LLP
Delaware Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Diverse Power Incorporated
Dixie Power
Electric Cooperatives of S.C., Inc.
Fayette Electric Co-op, Inc.
Federated REA
Four County EMC
Georgia EMC
Gibson EMC
Grady EMC
GreyStone Power Corporation
Habersham EMC
Hancock-Wood Electric Co-op, Inc.
Iowa Assn. of Electric Co-ops
Jackson Energy Cooperative
Jo-Carroll Energy, Inc.
Kodiak Electric Association, Inc.
Laclede Electric Co-op
Lane-Scott Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Linetec Services, LLC
Missouri REC
Mountrail-Williams Electric Cooperative
National Information Solutions Cooperative
Newnan Utilities
North Central Electric Cooperative, Inc.
North Dakota Association of RECs
Northern Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Okefenoke REMC
Paulding-Putnam Electric Co-op, Inc.
Peace River Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Pee Dee EMC
PenTex Energy
Planters EMC
Poudre Valley REA, Inc.
Power Engineers, Inc.
Ralls County Electric Cooperative
Relyco Security Resources
Roanoke Electric Cooperative
Rock Energy Cooperative
Satilla REMC
Sawnee EMC
Seminole Electric Co-op, Inc.
SEMO Electric Cooperative
Snapping Shoals EMC
Southern Pine Electric Co-op
Southern Power Company
Southern Rivers Energy
Southwest Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corp
Sumter EMC
Sussex REC
Talquin Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Techline, Inc.
Upper Cumberland EMC
Upshur-Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation
Verendrye Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Walton EMC
Washington EMC
Webster Electric Co-op
West Kentucky RECC
Wheatland Electric Co-op, Inc.

BENCO Electric Cooperative
Block Island Utility District
Bon Homme Yankton Electric Assn. Inc.
Capital Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Clark County REMC
Claverack Rural Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Community Foundation – Ohio Rural Electric
Cooperatives, Inc.
Deseret Power Company
Dixie Electric Power Association
Duncan, Weinberg, Genzer & Pembroke, P.C.
Dunn Energy Cooperative
Eastern Illini Electric Cooperative
Eastern Iowa Light & Power Cooperative
Fall River Rural Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Hamilton County Electric Co-op Assn
Heartland Power Cooperative
Intercounty Electric Cooperative Assn.
Itasca-Mantrap Co-op Electrical Assn
James Power Line Construction
Lost River Electric Cooperative, Inc.
M&S Engineering
Mid-Carolina Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Monroe County Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Newberry Electric Cooperative
Osage Valley Electric Co-op Assn.
Panola-Harrison Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Pioneer REC, Inc.
San Miguel Electric Cooperative, Inc.
The Action Committee
The Association of Louisiana Electric
Coopertives, Inc.
Three Rivers Electric Co-op
United Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Vigilante Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Webster Area Development Corporation
Wise Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Wyrulec Company