Our Team

Meet our team of dedicated professionals and explore opportunities to work with us.

 

The NRECA International Team

Name Title Email
Dan Waddle Senior Vice President, NRECA International dbwaddle@nreca-intl.org
Nicholas Allen Country Director, Ethiopia nhallen@nreca-intl.org
Luis Arismendi Country Director, Liberia larismendi@nreca-intl.org
Mario Charest Power Generation Advisor mcharest@nreca-intl.org
Alma Cota Project Engineer acota@nreca-intl.org
Bob Dalton Construction Manager/Linemen Trainer bdalton@nreca-intl.org
Patrina Eiffert Senior Director patrina.eiffert@nreca.coop
Aleeta Harrington Coordinator, NRECA International aleeta.harrington@nreca.coop
Maruf Hasan Executive Engineer mhasan@nreca-intl.org
Ingrid Hunsicker Senior Program Manager, NRECA International ingrid.hunsicker@nreca.coop
Serge Khalife Renewable and Distribution Engineer skhalife@nreca-intl.org
Guillermo Layerenza Senior Distribution Engineer glayerenza@nreca-intl.org
Ben Lucas Financial Accounting and Management Advisor blucas@nreca-intl.org
Garry Mbiad Management Advisor for PPSELD project, Haiti gmbiad@nreca-intl.org
Fernando Mercado Director, Latin America & Caribbean fmercado@nreca-intl.org
Rajeena Shakya Business Development Specialist rajeena.shakya@nreca.coop
Jim VanCoevering Director, Engineering jvancoevering@nreca-intl.org
Jim Walsh Director, Business Development james.walsh@nreca.coop
Melody White Customer Service Advisor mwhite@nreca-intl.org

For more information about the work we do, or how you can help us improve the quality of life for people around the world, contact us at nreca.international@nreca.coop.

Are you a member of the media? Contact us at NRECANews@nreca.coop.

General Contact Information