Our Team

Meet our team of dedicated professionals and explore opportunities to work with us.

 

The NRECA International Team

Name Title Email
Dan Waddle Senior Vice President dbwaddle@nreca-intl.org
Nicholas Allen Country Director, Ethiopia nhallen@nreca-intl.org
Paul Clark Access Director pclark@nreca-intl.org
Patrina Eiffert Senior Director Patrina.Eiffert@nreca.coop
David Gibson Senior Engineer dgibson@nreca-intl.org
Maruf Hasan Executive Engineer mhasan@nreca-intl.org
Ingrid Hunsicker Senior Program Manager ingrid.hunsicker@nreca.coop
Guillermo Layerenza Senior Distribution Engineer glayerenza@nreca-intl.org
Fernando Mercado Director, Latin America & Caribbean fmercado@nreca-intl.org
Aceline Rene Volunteer Program and Fundraising Associate Aceline.Rene@nreca.coop
Rajeena Shakya Senior Business Development Associate rajeena.shakya@nreca.coop
Jim VanCoevering Director, Engineering jvancoevering@nreca-intl.org
Jim Walsh Director, Business Development james.walsh@nreca.coop

For more information about the work we do, or how you can help us improve the quality of life for people around the world, contact us at nreca.international@nreca.coop.

Are you a member of the media? Contact us at NRECANews@nreca.coop.

General Contact Information